Home | Showtime | Celebrities | Burna Boy’s ‘Twice As Tall’ Album Tracklist Unveiled
10 Years After, Fuji Icon K1 De Ultimate Returns to the Music Scene
VIDEO: Blackface – African Queen

Burna Boy’s ‘Twice As Tall’ Album Tracklist Unveiled


24 hours after announcing the official release date for his 5th studio album ‘Twice As Tall’, Burna Boy unveils tracklist.

‘Twice As Tall’ as earlier announced would be dropping in about a week’s time precisely August 14. The album would also be executive produced by Bad Boy Records boss Diddy.

‘Twice As Tall’ album would have 15 tracks including the lead single ‘Wonderful’. Other tracks on the tracklist include ‘Alarm Clock’, ‘Wetin Dey Sup’, ‘Time Flies’, ‘Naughty By Nature’ etc.

Burna Boy keeps the number of artistes featured lean, however, featured artistes on the project include, Youssou N’Dour, Sauti Sol, Chris Martin, Stormzy and Naughty By Nature.

Previous articleVIDEO: Blackface – African Queen

"I have no special talent. I am only passionately curious". Twitter: @ginjardev

CLICK HERE TO READ MORE FROM: Celebrities Visit website


view more articles

About Article Author

Chuka (Webby) Aniemeka
Chuka (Webby) Aniemeka

Chuka is an experienced certified web developer with an extensive background in computer science and 18+ years in web design &development. His previous experience ranges from redesigning existing website to solving complex technical problems with object-oriented programming. Very experienced with Microsoft SQL Server, PHP and advanced JavaScript. He loves to travel and watch movies.

View More Articles

100 Most Popular News

1 2 Displaying 1 - 100 of 126